Steering Board Members

Prof. Dr. Walther Ch. Zimmerli
Chairman of the Board

Former President of Cottbus University
Honorary Professor "Mind and Technology", Humboldt-Universitaet zu Berlin
DSI-Fellow, Digital Society Initiative, University of Zuerich

Susanne Kunschert

General Manager of Pilz GmbH & Co. KG

Prof. Dr. Antonio Krüger

CEO and scientific director of the German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence GmbH (DFKI)

Prof. Dr. Hans-Jörg Bullinger

Former President of Fraunhofer Society