Industrie 4.0-Pokal: Jury

Christian Lorenz
Managing Director

Philipp Greiner
IT Strategist & Business Developer
MAN Truck & Bus SE

Stefan Walter
Senior VP Digital Platforms
msg systems ag

Markus Weinländer
Vice President Industrial Connectivity Products
Siemens AG

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Tim Hosenfeldt

Senior Vice President, Corporate Research and Innovation & Central Technology

Schaeffler AG

Thomas Luft

VP Eng. Process Management and Systems
J.M. Voith SE & Co. KG

Christoph Holtkötter

Director Operational Excellence Business Unit Laundry
Miele & Cie. KG

Britta Hilt

Managing Director and Co-Founder
IS Predict GmbH

Sebastian Grimm

Head of Innovation Lab

ZF Friedrichshafen AG